Lineside tour along the Burrawon branch model railway

Come on a tour of both fantasy and reality as 4858 heads a pair of brake vans along the branch. 4858 stops at the Little River bridge and One Mile halt so we can view some nearby sights and structures. Brief descriptions are given about the construction of the structures. All aboard!
https://youtu.be/d16s6cOax5I

Author: Burrawon Branch

I have been interested in model railways all my life. I started with Hornby O-gauge tinplate, then Hornby-Triang OO. I have scratch-built models and layouts in 2mm finescale, EM gauge, and HO. The focus of previous layouts has been mainly on operation. The Burrawon Branch is my first foray into a diorama approach to scenic development.

2 thoughts on “Lineside tour along the Burrawon branch model railway”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started